Posted on Monday 14th January, 2019


All the Senior Men’s Coaches for the upcoming 2019 WRFL season have officially been announced.

Eight clubs will feature new coaches, check out all the coaches leading your favourite teams this year:

RAMS Division 1

Albion – Steve Lowerson

Altona – Saade Ghazi

St Albans – Perry Meka

Deer Park – Marc Bullen

Sunshine – Adam Contessa

Werribee Districts – Chris Gilham

Spotswood – Anthony Eames

Point Cook – Ian Denny

Caroline Springs – Brodie Holland

Hoppers Crossing – Steve Kretiuk


Division 2

Manor Lakes – Dion Lawson

Newport – Ziggy Kadour

North Footscray – Jonathan Miller

Parkside – Chris Muratore

Point Cook Centrals – Darren Findlay

West Footscray – Shane Lucas

Wyndhamvale – Chris Moreland

Yarraville Seddon Eagles – Vinnie Turcinovich


Division 3

Albanvale – Andrew Bryson

Braybrook – Jason Hamilton

Glen Orden – Phil Crea

Laverton – Thomas Long

North Sunshine – Patrick Ballard

Sunshine Heights – Damien Farnfield

Tarneit – Mark Elso

Wyndham Suns – Dean Cachia