Posted on Thursday 1st November, 2018


Following analysis that included feedback from every WRFL club, the WRFL wishes to advise of the senior men’s divisional structures ahead of the 2019 season (see below).

In accordance with League By-law 2.1.5, the 2019 senior men’s divisional make-up sees the Division 2 and 3 premiers (Point Cook FC and Point Cook Centrals FC respectively) promoted to the next higher division, whilst the bottom-placed sides at the end of the home and away season in Divisions 1 and 2 (Wyndhamvale FC and Albanvale FC respectively) have been relegated to the next lower division.

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3
Albion Manor Lakes Albanvale
Altona Newport Power Braybrook
Caroline Springs North Footscray Glen Orden
Deer Park Parkside Laverton
Hoppers Crossing Point Cook Centrals North Sunshine
Point Cook West Footscray Sunshine Heights
Spotswood Wyndhamvale Tarneit
St Albans Yarraville Seddon Eagles Wyndham Suns
Werribee Districts