Posted on Friday 28th June, 2019


All the teams for Round 8 of the Senior Men’s competition and Round 10 of the Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s competition are in, see below the final teams ahead of the weekend.

Plus watch the Senior Men’s and Senior Women’s Preview Shows thanks to Complete Hire Equipment below.

RAMS Division 1

Albion v Werribee Districts

Albion – Not Supplied

Werribee Districts

In: Robinson, Donnon, Morton, Hamad.

Out: W. Sullivan, C. Sullivan, L. Johnson, C. Thar.

Caroline Springs v Deer Park

Caroline Springs

In: Gill, Neicho.

Out: Jackson, Tyson.

Deer Park

In: S. Byrnes, J. Redpath.

Out: T. Williams, J. Barling.

Hoppers Crossing v Altona

Hoppers Crossing – No Change


In: Jawad, B. Norton.

Out: Rafferty, Blake.

St Albans v Point Cook

St Albans – Team not selected

Point Cook

In: R. Butler, C. McKenzie, C. Morrison, J. Smead.

Out: A. Ali, A. Grigg, N. Kim, W. Ward.

Sunshine v Spotswood


In: L. Allen, T. Argus.

Out: T. O’Keefe, S. Kostizen.


In: J. Norton, M. Aneet, C. Lynch, B. Williams.

Out: Z. Bussitill, J. Hinds, D. Mcconarchy, C. Daley.



Division 2

North Footscray v Wyndhamvale

North Footscray

In: A. Quinn, C. Edwards, T. Browne.

Out: T. Manolis, A. Petredis, S. Martin.

Wyndhamvale – Not Supplied

Parkside v West Footscray


In: M. Rampling, McMahon, Goulas.

Out: Keenan.

West Footscray

In: Z. Connelly, H. Hollinsworth, O. Cannon.

Out: D. Kirk, B. Quinn, S. Cebelo.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles v Newport

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: Cafaro, Crofton, Hargreaves, Murray, Pritchard, Wright.

Out: D. Bolkas, Huell, Edmonds, Smith, Tester, Vincent.


In: I. Arakji, M. Taleb, M. Saoud, O. Alkantar.

Out: B. Mesto, R. Harb, Y. El Hawli, T. Beard.


Division 3

Albanvale v Braybrook


In: Saric, Brook, Bartolo.

Out: Billings, Johnstone, Smith.


In: J. Warwick, N. Reardon.

Out: B. Dixon, M. Monydhot.

North Sunshine v Tarneit

North Sunshine

In: J. Rob, J. Fear, H. Wilson, C. Marsh, J. Alexander, B. Radcliffe, E. Dao, D. Alecsov.

Out: M. Nnadiekwe, J. Miles, V. Huynh, C. Lane, S. Kelly, A. Mason, J. Portelli, B. Harvey.


In: Sincovich, Wilson, Shelley.

Out: Bostock, Gillard, May.

Sunshine Heights v Glen Orden

Sunshine Heights

In: J. McPherson, J. Borg, B. Henderson.

Out: J. Zahra, J. Ciarlo, D. Tonkin.

Glen Orden – Not Supplied

Wyndham Suns v Laverton

Wyndham Suns

In: M. Kozole, M. Hart, J. Patty, W. Swaby, B. Donald, M. Jubb, M. Dorricott.

Out: J. Skinner, B. Cook, A. Gallina, C. England, C. Watkins, B. Burr, G. Ndaisaba, M. Placanica.


In: M. Hatzigiakoumis, M. Hurst, P. Lee, S. McCann, C. Mooney, B. Nazifovski, J. Styles, L. Williams, R. Zuzaku.

Out: D. Birkett, A. Latif, L. O’Reilly, A. Reynolds, D. Samoukovic, G. Walsh, J. Zahra.


Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s

Point Cook v Point Cook Centrals

Point Cook

In: B. Krt, R. Puruntatameri, K. Saunders, C. Scotson.

Out: K. Bays, B. Cantwell, J. Jarrett, T. Lawlor, M. Moloney.

Point Cook Centrals – Not Supplied

North Sunshine v Spotswood

North Sunshine – No Change


In: Lay.

Out: H. Cooney.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles v Tarneit

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: K. Watkins, J. Watton, A. Geary.

Out: L. Jessop, G. Valoa, P. Findlay.

Tarneit – Team not Selected

West Footscray v Laverton

West Footscray

In: E. Duffy, H. Francavilla, S. Fox, C. Cashman, Z. Ingham, S. Merryfull, E. Brightling, M. Mauch, S. Thomas.

Out: R. Ducret, S. Bayley, N. Sellenger, R. Talbot, J. McMahon.


In: A. Hika, T. Hapuka, R. Blair.

Out: R. Deverell, V. Ryan.

Caroline Springs v Manor Lakes

Caroline Springs – No Change

Manor Lakes

In: Z. Collier, L. Lenius, T. Collis, C. Riddoch.

Out: C. De Girolamo, A. Growden, J. Robinson.

Werribee Centrals v Wyndhamvale

Werribee Centrals – Not Supplied

Wyndhamvale – Not Supplied