Posted on Friday 14th June, 2019


All the teams for Round 8 of the Senior Men’s competition and Round 7 of the Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s competition are in, see below the final teams ahead of the weekend.

Plus watch the Senior Men’s and Senior Women’s Preview Shows thanks to Complete Hire Equipment below.

RAMS Division 1

Altona v Albion


In: Mundy, Taylor.

Out: P. Rose, J. Post.


In: B. Swartz, J. Bettin, J. Keating.

Out: A. McPherson, C. McPherson, J. Johnston, L. Frankle, M. Green.

Deer Park v St Albans

Deer Park

In: J. Purton Smith, J. Mills, J. Barling.

Out: M. Galea, S. Ismail, J. Perkins.

St Albans

In: L. Calder, S. Peet, N. Wallace.

Out: J. Hill, M. Mitoui, M. Sosnowski.

Hoppers Crossing v Sunshine

Hoppers Crossing

In: Shade.

Out: Payne.


In: C. Holdsworth.

Out: M. Lester.

Spotswood v Point Cook

Spotswood – No Change

Point Cook

In: A. Auciello, D. Duskovic, M. Groves, A. Robinson.

Out: R. Butler, C. Morrison, K. Ryan, M. Taylor.

Werribee Districts v Caroline Springs

Werribee Districts

In: T. Lee, M. Dean, A. Panayi, L. Razanovski, N. Buykx, C. Thar, C. Sullivan.

Out: Wilkinson, Patty, Smith, Montalto, Plumridge, Donnon, Dodemaide.

Caroline Springs

In: Bawden, Mutaz.

Out: Neicho, Barba.


Division 2

Manor Lakes v North Footscray

Manor Lakes

In: Dorricott, Hart, Jubb.

Out: King, Callum, Patty.

North Footscray

In: R. Duffield, K. Murphy, T. Manolis, T. Bennett, S. Martin.

Out: K. Banham, J. Bankes, J. Moore, K. Reynolds, N. Smith.

Parkside v Newport


In: McMahon, Alderman, L. Gauci.

Out: Kelly, McClellan, Keenan.


In: M. Abdou, M. El Houli, M. El Haouli.

Out: M. El-Hawli, B. El Souki, B. Barakat.

West Footscray v Point Cook Centrals

West Footscray

In: S. Cebalo, S. Kellard, D. Kirk, B. Quinn, D. McCallum.

Out: O. Cannon, S. Healy, J. Barker, L. Bainbridge, B. Marris.

Point Cook Centrals

In: Pullen, Volk.

Out: R. Gatt, J. Gatt.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles v Wyndhamvale

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: K. Bharathi, D. Bolkas, A. Everitt, Green, M. Tsaloukis.

Out: Backway, Bouris, Eason-Jones, Smith, Webster.


In: Parker, Ngong, Kizan.

Out: Tessari, Petch, Wenlock.


Division 3

Albanvale v Sunshine Heights


In: D. Pace.

Out: B. Foley.

Sunshine Heights

In: M. Gauci.

Out: J. Ciarlo.

North Sunshine v Laverton

North Sunshine

In: S. Kelly.

Out: B. Harvey.


In: M. Lawry, B. Lawry, J. Leckey, B. Nazifovski, S. Zuzaku.

Out: A. Hanna, D. Kennedy, M. Mikula, R. Tyson, R. Zuzaku.

Tarneit v Braybrook


In: D. May, B. Patten.

Out: J. Bajic, E. Considine.


In: Blake, Thornton, Walton, May, Halipio, Redfurn, Robertson, Benson.

Out: Cook, Dettman, Molivas, Waterson, H. Hunter, C. Hunter, Leeroy, Arabit.

Wyndham Suns v Glen Orden

Wyndham Suns

In: L. Moore, T. Krpan, J. Foster, R. Carr, A. Gallina, M. Placanica, M. Holmes, J. Bosiljevac.

Out: M. Marando, C. Joyce, A. Scarpino, S. Bell, G. Ndaisaba, J. Skinner, B. Burr, B. Cook.

Glen Orden – Not Supplied


Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s

Tarneit v Braybrook

Tarneit – Team not selected

Braybrook – Not Supplied

Yarraville Seddon Eagles v Caroline Springs

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: L. Jackson, C. Fiore, B. Cedelland, A. Perrott, J. Watton.

Out: G. Daley, R. Sefton, G. Middleton.

Caroline Springs – No Change

Spotswood v Point Cook


In: F. Holzer, T. Wright, M. Bisby, S. Truman.

Out: J. Redmond, L. Dundon, A. Lee, Hardeman.

Point Cook

In: R. Almirgani, K. Bays, E. Gardner, R. Jackson, T. Lawlor, R. Puruntatameri, M. Williams.

Out: L. Cooper, V. Cox, K. Edwards, N. Elliott, N. Hair, A. James, S. Rametta, K. Saunders.

Manor Lakes v Werribee Centrals

Manor Lakes

In: J. Court, C. Pittari.

Out: T. Collis, C. Riddoch, C. Bonney.

Werribee Centrals

In: M. Klaumanns-Moller, K. Spiteri, S. Tabone, G. Boardman, R. Rittmeyer, J. Kaa.

Out: P. Cook, R. Cook, E. Hodge, L. Gwin, M. Gaw, G. Gringasu.

West Footscray v Wyndhamvale

West Footscray

In: S. Bayley, J. Dunlop, J. Schrenbauer, V. Gazzola, E. Greeley, T. Hendy.

Out: S. Cooper, E. Duffy, M. Mauch, S. Campese, A. Turner.

Wyndhamvale – Not Supplied

Point Cook Centrals v Laverton

Point Cook Centrals

In: L.  Moore, J. Nankiville.

Out: A. Pirihi.


In: A. Chapman, A. Haskell, T. Christie, M. Porter, I. Porter, A. Brown, A. Hika, C. Tumai, V. Ryan, A. Ansell.