Posted on Friday 31st May, 2019


All the teams for Round 7 of the Senior Men’s competition and Round 6 of the Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s competition are in, see below the final teams ahead of the weekend.

Plus watch the Senior Men’s and Senior Women’s Preview Shows thanks to Complete Hire Equipment below.

RAMS Division 1

Caroline Springs v Hoppers Crossing

Caroline Springs

In: Rawlings.

Out: C. Raak.

Hoppers Crossing – No Change

Deer Park v Spotswood

Deer Park

In: J. Wong, S. Harrison.

Out: C. Stewart, K. Kilx.

Spotswood – No Change

Point Cook v Werribee Districts

Point Cook

In: R. Butler, N. Jones.

Out: M. Groves, A. Robinson.

Werribee Districts

In: Patty, Dodemaide, Macguiness, Donnon, Wilkinson.

Out: Dean, C. Sullivan, Thar, Scudamore, Harris.

St Albans v Albion

St Albans – No Change

Albion – Not Supplied

Sunshine v Altona


In: M. Lester, N. Jarvis.

Out: B. McInneny, V. Smart.


In: J. Post, L. Goetz.

Out: Mundy, M. Dean.


Division 2

Newport v Point Cook Centrals


In: M. El-Hawli, M. Taleb, K. Souki.

Out: A. Al-Kantar, M. El Houli, M. El Haouli.

Point Cook Centrals

In: Coles, Mayne.

Out: Pullen, Guaci.

Parkside v Manor Lakes


In: Campbell.

Out: Fortune.

Manor Lakes – No Change

West Footscray v Wyndhamvale

West Footscray

In: J. King, J. Knight, L. Westwick, L. Bainbridge.

Out: J. Spence, S. Kellard, O. Cannon, D. Shaw.


In: J. Lambley, Shell.

Out: Kizan, Tzagarakis.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles v North Footscray

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: Eason-Jones, Edmonds, N. Tsaloukis, Upton, Vincent.

Out: Green, King, K. Bharathi, D. Bolkas, Busk.

North Footscray

In: T. Brown, K. Benham, J. Bankes, C. Vorano.

Out: K. Murphy, A. Quinn, O. McMullin.


Division 3

Laverton v Braybrook


In: J .Matthews, M. Hatzigiakoumis, N. Gillie, A. Hanna, M. Hurst, M. Mikula, J. Furnival.

Out: J. Clark, J. Frisby, T. Hemsley, J. Leckey, P. Lee, C. Mooney, S. O’Mahoney.

Braybrook – Not Supplied

North Sunshine v Albanvale

North Sunshine

In: D. McKenzie, B. Harvey, C. Howitt, L. Miles, J. Miles.

Out: S. Zekaj, D. Bijrami, M. Nnadiekwe, C. Zander, E. Dao.


In: N. Cuthbertson, B. Cassar, S. Blake, D. Formosa.

Out: K. O’Donnell, J. Johns, B. Billings, J. Wills.

Tarneit v Glen Orden


In: Paio, C. Hunter, H. Hunter, Watterson, J. Stone, Psailia.

Out: Benson, Holman, Thornton, Gillard, Halipio, De Blasi.

Glen Orden

In: E. Bryson, N. Macdonald, J. Stoddart, A. Clamp.

Out: J. Radovanovic, A. Law, L. Furniss, M. Post.

Wyndham Suns v Sunshine Heights

Wyndham Suns

In: M. Marando, B. Burr, T. Krpan, G. Ndaisaba.

Out: A. Gallina, M. Holmes, J. Bosiljevac, J. Skinner.

Sunshine Heights

In: J. Eliepa, L. Eliepa, J. Ciarlo.

Out: D. Farnfield, B. Velona, M. Gauci.


Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s

Yarraville Seddon Eagles v Werribee Centrals

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: M. Murrihy, T. Mangion, C. Maher, K. Watkins, M. Warner.

Out: T. Crofton, G. Valoa, L. Jackson.

Werribee Centrals

In: P. Cook, E. Hodge, M. Gaw, P. Mikayla.

Out: S. Tabone, S. Chappell, G. Helene, C. Tuttleby.

West Footscray v Spotswood

West Footscray – Not Supplied

West Footscray

In: M. Boorman, K. Ducret, C. Cashman, S. Cooper, K. Preston.

Out: R. Talbot, J. Dunlop, L. Thompson, T. Hendy, S. Bayley.


In: C. Morton, A. Wilson, K. Pollard, S. Lay, C. Hardeman, K. Koropeckyi, H. Lynch.

Out: M. Bisby, T. Wright, O. England, C. Wilson, S. Truman, T. Wenger, K. Shrimpton.

North Sunshine v Manor Lakes

North Sunshine

In: P. Makowska, L. Salisbury, M. Main, T. Sola.

Out: M. Pham, S. Fear.

Manor Lakes – No Change

Wyndhamvale v Braybrook


In: A. Holdsworth, K. Walker, J. Williams.

Out: A. Davies.

Braybrook – Not Supplied

Tarneit v Point Cook

Tarneit – Team not selected

Point Cook

In: B. Cameron.

Out: D. Bacon, R. Jackson, R. Page, L. Salerno.

Caroline Springs v Point Cook Centrals

Caroline Springs – Not Supplied

Point Cook Centrals

In: J. Chester, J. Grundy.

Out: J. Gilmour.