Posted on Friday 5th July, 2019


All the teams for Round 11 of the Senior Men’s competition and Round 10 of the Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s competition are in, see below the final teams ahead of the weekend.

Plus watch the Senior Men’s and Senior Women’s Preview Shows thanks to Complete Hire Equipment and the Williamstown Football Club below.

RAMS Division 1

Deer Park v Sunshine

Deer Park

In: J. Barling, C. Stewart, J. McKenzie.

Out: J. Brereton, M. Muscari, S. Byrnes.


In: G. Raffele, L. Frahm.

Out: D. Castellano, J. Davis.

Hoppers Crossing v St Albans

Hoppers Crossing

In: Abernathy.

Out: Jones.

St Albans

In: J. Sims.

Out: S. Smith.

Point Cook v Caroline Springs

Point Cook

In: A. Ali, A. Grigg.

Out: J. Borg, D. Bunworth.

Caroline Springs

In: T. Wood. T. Gysberts, M. Dorman.

Out: Mutaz, Bawden, Mantas.

Spotswood v Albion


In: B. Walshe, D. Callard.

Out: J. Boyd, G. Williams.


In: Potter, Halliwell.

Out: Connor, Chenhall.

Werribee Districts v Altona

Werribee Districts

In: W. Sullivan, C. Sullivan, Johnston.

Out: Dean, McMahon. Altona

In: Post, Marlais, W. Taylor, M. Trez.

Out: Mundy, Goetz, Dalton, Jawad.


Division 2

Point Cook Centrals v North Footscray

Point Cook Centrals

In: R. Gatt.

Out: Brown.

North Footscray

In: S. Vorano, T. Manolis, R. Kirk, A. Petredis, B. Stefani.

Out: A. Quinn, V. Leung, T. Brown, K. Reynolds, M. Naci.

West Footscray v Yarraville Seddon Eagles

West Footscray

In: S. Cebelo, D. Kirk, S. Healy, J. King, S. Jamieson.

Out: R. Singh, J. Barker, A. Magnabosco, C. Lyon, H. Hollingsworth.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: D. Bolkus, Busk, M. Tsaloukis.

Out: Baker, El-Houli, Pritchard.

Wyndhamvale v Parkside


In: Tessari, Gough, Smith.

Out: Kline-Breteler, Russell, Keogh.


In: Fortune, Rampling, Gauci, Shorten.

Out: Goulas, Smith.

Division 3

Braybrook v Sunshine Heights


In: J. King, B. Dixon, E. Consaidine.

Out: J. Tran, J. Warwick, S. Kruise.

Sunshine Heights

In: J. Zahra, J. Ciarlo.

Out: J. McPherson, G. Murray.

Glen Orden v North Sunshine

Glen Orden

In: A. Gatty, A. Wilson.

Out: J. Smith, A. Burke.

North Sunshine

In: J. Portelli, D. Hope, M. Anderson, M. Nnadiekwe, B. Harvey.

Out: D. Kromek, J. Fear, D. Alecsov, H. Wilson, Q. Dao.

Laverton v Albanvale


In: D. Kennedy, A. Fletcher, L. Williams, A. Hanna, J. Cott, D. Birkett, P. Boyd, C. Neville, R. Tyson.

Out: J. Bonde, C. Kelly, A. Latif, S. McCann, B. Nazifovski, A. Reynolds, J. Styles, S. Zuaka, M. Howe.


In: J. West, J. Johns, D. Walshe, J. Rsttaya.

Out: R. Cameron, G. Caterall, J. Willis, N. Cuthbertson.

Tarneit v Wyndham Suns

In: Miriklis, Killender, Priest, Palmer, R. Davies, Farrugia, Molivas, Whitehouse, Wright.

Out: Thornton, Redfurn, Walton, Wilson, Hopla, Williams, Shelley, De Blasi, J. Stone.

Wyndham Suns

In: A. Scarpino, A. Gallina, J. Cowell.

Out: L. Moore, M. Marando, C. Harkin.

Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s

Braybrook v Point Cook Centrals

Point Cook Centrals

In: L. Meyer, E. Steinle, J. Gilmour.

Out: J. Nankiville, M. King, T. Walder, G. Chircop.

West Footscray v Yarraville Seddon Eagles

West Footscray

In: L. Jorgensen, S. Campese, R. Talbot, J. McMahon, R. Ducret, N. Sellenger.

Out: A. Rolls, S. Fox, K. Rowe, C. Cashman, D. O’Higgins, S. Hummus.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: A. Jessop, G. Valoa, A. Elgin-Nixon.

Out: C. Fiore, M. Thompson-Allen, T. Mangion, G. Kennedy, A. Perrott.

Laverton v Manor Lakes


In: V. Ryan, E Hinge, R. Deverell, A. Ansell, J. Mwaka.

Out: T. Christie, D. Kingsland.

Manor Lakes

In: J. Robinson, S. Letzing, M. Barkes.

Out: K. McIntosh, E. Hinton, K. Healy.

Werribee Centrals v North Sunshine

North Sunshine – No Change

Wyndhamvale v Caroline Springs

Wyndhamvale – No Change

Caroline Springs – No Change

Tarneit v Spotswood

Tarneit – team not selected


In: S. Dixon, I. Porter, K. Kop.

Out: S. Lay, A. Lee, S. Truman.