Posted on Friday 9th August, 2019


All the teams for Round 16 of the Senior Men’s competition and Round 15 of the Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s competition are in, see below the final teams ahead of the weekend.

Plus watch the Senior Men’s and Senior Women’s Preview Shows thanks to Complete Hire Equipment and the Williamstown Football Club below.

RAMS Division 1

Altona v Sunshine


In: J. Marlais, J. Robbins.

Out: S. Kennedy, M. Norton.


In: T. Waring.

Out: J. McInneny.

Hoppers Crossing v Caroline Springs

Hoppers Crossing – Team announced on Saturday

Caroline Springs

In: Barnett.

Out: Ellis.

Spotswood v Deer Park

Spotswood – Team announced on Saturday

Deer Park

In: S. Harrison, J. Perkins, A. Britten.

Out: J. McKenzie, S. Byrnes, K. Klix.

Werribee Districts v Point Cook

Werribee Districts

In: Kilby, Robinson, Panayi, Junker.

Out: TBA.

Point Cook

In: M. Groves, J. Smead.

Out: C. D’Altera, J. Thomas.

Albion v St Albans

Albion – Not Supplied

St Albans

In: B. Saliba, R. Sweetland, D. Mamone, T. Coonerty.

Out: J. Tuppen, A. Elkasovic, D. Karamashos, A. Asani.

Division 2

Newport v West Footscray


In: M. Abdou, G. Daley, A. Elbob, M. Mesto, F. El Danawi.

Out: M. Taleb, H. Abdo, Y. El Hawli, B. Barakat, T. Beard.

West Footscray

In: A. Dawson, J. Forbes, N. Parker.

Out: B. Quinn, J. Eccles, O. Cannon.

North Footscray v Parkside

North Footscray – Not Supplied


In: Muratore, McMahon, Fortune.

Out: Wilson, Poole, Clarke.

Point Cook Centrals v Yarraville Seddon Eagles

Point Cook Centrals

In: Andrew.

Out: Henderson

Yarraville Seddon Eagles

In: D. Bolkas, J. Hahnel, L. Huell, C. Smith, T. Webster.

Out: Cafaro, Everitt, Jacob, Vincent, Wright.


Division 3

Braybrook v Wyndham Suns


In: A. Parker, E. Considene, A. Hunter, M. Nicholls, R. Brown.

Out: TBA.

Wyndham Suns

In: M. Jubb, M. Hart, L. Sammut, J. Zarb.

Out: J. Foster, C. Watkins, C. Harkin, M. Holmes.

Glen Orden v Albanvale

Glen Orden – No Change


In: D. Thomas, L. Ryan, J. Brook.

Out: J. Dicicco, C. Jennings, D. Mundi.

Laverton v Tarneit


In: B. Nazifovski, N. Jones, S. Farley, D. Birkett.

Out: A. Fletcher, K. Stewart, G. Walsh, J. Zahra.


In: Morris, Cordier, Benson, Arabit.

Out: Thornton, Hopla, Killender, Miriklis.

Sunshine Heights v North Sunshine

Sunshine Heights

In: V. Vasilevski, G. Kotevski, J. McPherson, J. Eliepa.

Out: D. Tonkin, A. McPherson, G. Moss, L. Eliepa, B. Henderson.

North Sunshine – Team announced on Saturday

Victoria University Polytechnic Senior Women’s

West Footscray v North Sunshine

West Footscray – No Change

North Sunshine

In: T. Tuarae.

Out: R. Saward.

Braybrook v Spotswood

Braybrook – Not Supplied


In: O. England, R. Hunt, M. Bisby.

Out: S. Truman, A. Woodhead, F. Whelan.

Manor Lakes v Caroline Springs

Manor Lakes – No Change

Caroline Springs – No Change

Laverton v Point Cook


In: M. Ahumada, A. Haskell, R. Blair, A. Hika, V. Ryan, R. Deverell, K. Lilomaiava, A. Ansell.

Out: E. Hinge, E. Shearer, A. Southurst, A. Vanstone.

Point Cook

In: B. Cantwell, K. Edwards, T. Lawlor, R. Morris

Out: B. Cameron, R. Puruntatameri, K. Saunders.

Wyndhamvale v Tarneit

Wyndhamvale – No Change

Tarneit – Team not Selected

Point Cook Centrals v Werribee Centrals

Point Cook Centrals

In: A. Collisson, T. Walder, H. Duff, M. Lee, D. Umaki, A. Pirihi, B. Yelland.

Out: E. Steinle, C. Woodruff.

Werribee Centrals

In: K. Spiteri, E. Hodge, M. Klaumanns-Moller, P. Cook, M. Coldon, L. Bugeja.

Out: S. Tabone, J. Nash, C. Barbante, R. Rittmeyer, S. Goldsworthy.