Posted on Monday 5th September, 2022


The fixture for this Friday night’s Victoria University WRFL Netball competitions have been released, with five premiers set to be crowned.

It is the first time since 2019 the WRFL will award premierships.

Grand Finals will be held at the Victoria University Sports Stadium at Whitten Oval with the first three games beginning at 6.30pm.

See the Grand Final fixture below:

Court 1 

6.30pm – Albanvale White v Glen Orden Hawks 2 – Victoria University WRFL Division 5 Grand Final

Court 2 

6.30pm – Albanvale Blue v Lakers White – Victoria University WRFL Division 3 Grand Final

8.10pm – Spotswood Gold v Point Cook Centrals Sharks – Victoria University WRFL Division 1 Grand Final

Court 4

6.30pm – Laverton White v Manor Lakes Storm 4 – Victoria University WRFL Division 4 Grand Final

8.10pm – Lakers Blue v Manor Lakes Storm 2 – Victoria University WRDL Division 2 Grand Final