Posted on Wednesday 18th November, 2020


All Senior WRFL Men’s teams have now locked in their coaches for the 2021 season.

Listed below are all the coaches leading teams next year:

TIV Division 1

Altona – Corey McCall

Caroline Springs – Brodie Holland

Deer Park – Mark McGoldrick

Hoppers Crossing – Steve Kretiuk

Point Cook – Brett Jacobs and Michael Boothey

Spotswood – Anthony Eames

St Albans – Sam Butler

Sunshine – Heath Scotland

Werribee Districts – Chris Gilham

Yarraville Seddon Eagles – Michael Barlow

Prestige Group Real Estate Division 2

Albion – James Doherty

Glen Orden – Phil Crea

Newport – Ziggy Kadour

North Footscray – David Battistella

Parkside – Chris Muratore

Point Cook Centrals – Darren Findlay

West Footscray – Shane Lucas

Wyndhamvale – Luke Wenlock

Division 3

Albanvale – Andrew Bryson

Braybrook – Vinnie Turcinovich

Laverton – Scott Mizzi

North Sunshine – Ange Messina

Sunshine Heights – Damien Farnfield

Tarneit – Justin Palmer

Wyndham Suns – Dean Cachia

Create your own user feedback survey