Posted on Thursday 7th June, 2018


WRFL Umpires will officiate the Australian Deaf Football Championships at Yarraville Oval on Saturday.

The championships will see Victoria go head-to-head with the Rebels.

Mervyn Bartley, Bradley Heffernan, Kane Brooks, Alex Westgarth, Connor Petrie, John Prentice will umpire the Women’s game.

Grant Foulkes, Tom Hill, Ian Evans, Khush Talati, Lachlan Matthey, Peter Auld and Thomas Gath will umpire the Men’s game.

The Championships will be played at Yarraville Oval. The Women’s game at 11.30am and the Men’s game at 2pm.

Entry cost $10. Entry is free for those aged 15 and under.

Click here for more information.