Posted on Wednesday 7th April, 2021


The Victoria University WRFL Netball Competition will grow to four divisions this season, with the season tipped to start on April 16.

Season 2021 will feature 13 clubs, with 29 teams taking the court in the Friday night competition.

Wyndhamvale, Albanvale, Laverton and Sunshine Heights will be playing in the competition for the first time.

While, Spotswood, Braybrook, Point Cook Centrals, Point Cook, Manor Lakes, North Footscray, Albion, Glen Orden and Sunshine will continue their association with the netball competition.

The season will run for 16 rounds, with two byes scheduled. One over the Queen’s Birthday long weekend and the second on July 23.

A three-week finals series will begin on August 20, with all Grand Finals to be played on September 3 at VU Whitten Oval.

Click here to download the Victoria University WRFL Netball Division 1-4 Fixtures