



CAPTAIN



Steven Kretiuk (Hoppers Crossing)



Jordan Robbins (Altona)

BACKS



Mathew Ryan (Hoppers Crossing)



Jackson Barling (Deer Park)



Rhett King (Deer Park)

HALF BACKS



Shylo Smith (Deer Park)



Jason Cloke (Spotswood)



Corey Brown (Deer Park)

CENTRES



Matt Dean (Werribee Districts)



Tom Langlands (Spotswood)



Dion Lawson (St. Albans)





Kwame McHarg (Deer Park)



Murray Boyd (Spotswood)



Christian Elliot (Spotswood)

FORWARDS



Wayde Skipper (Hoppers Crossing)



James Wong (Deer Park)



Chris Molivas (Werribee Districts)

RUCKS



Joel West (St. Albans)



Jordan Robbins (Altona)



David laccarino (Spotswood)

INTERCHANGE



Tim Jenkins (St.Albans)



Justin Taylor (Port Colts)



Russell Douglas (Sunshine)

