

<u>2018 – Under 19 Representative Team – Final Squad</u>

WRFL vs. O&MFNL

Saturday 19th May - 12PM

Yarrawonga JC Lowe Oval

Name	Club
Lucas Andrew	Albion
Brody Searle	Altona
Daniel Pantalleresco	Altona
Jehad Haddara	Altona
Lachlan Goodland	Altona
Jy Lambley	Caroline Springs
Max Tessari	Caroline Springs
Zain Neicho	Caroline Springs
Aaron Britten	Deer Park
Anthony Tiricola	Hoppers Crossing
Chase Guy	Hoppers Crossing
Adam Petridis	North Footscray
Rylan Williams	North Footscray
Thomas Rendle	North Sunshine
Elliot Rosado	Spotswood
Jordan Dimkovski	Spotswood
Josh Drage	Spotswood
Toby Kopa	Spotswood
Zak Busuttil	Spotswood
Jake Galea	St Albans
Bailey Siwek	Werribee Districts
Chad Buck	Werribee Districts
Chris Lear	Wyndham Suns
Joshua Mould	Wyndhamvale

This squad will be reduced to 22 members on Monday 14th May prior to the match