Do you want to play footy in 2020?

The WRFL Victoria Polytechnic Senior Women’s competition will be back bigger and better next season and several new clubs across the west are searching for players.

Female footy is the fastest growing sector of our game! There has never been a more exciting time to get involved.

If you know the club you want to get involved with, please see their contact details below.


ALBANVALE

Contact: Adam Borg

Email: adamborg32@gmail.com


ALTONA

Contact: Katrina Eishold

Email: info@altonafc.com.au


BRAYBROOK

Contact: Michael Bouchaud

Email: michael.bouchaud@dpc.vic.gov.au


CAROLINE SPRINGS

Contact: Terry Azzopardi

Email: tazzopardi@smartline.com.au


HOPPERS CROSSING

Contact: Ashley Dumesny

Email: ashley.dumesny@ctfreight.com


LAVERTON

Contact: Nicole Cooper

Email: n-cooper@hotmail.com


MANOR LAKES

Contact: Shane White

Email: shane11evan.design@gmail.com


NORTH SUNSHINE

Contact: Jessica Mudie

Phone: 0427 919 648


POINT COOK

Contact: Kerry Saunders

Email: kerrysaunders@optusnet.com.au


POINT COOK CENTRALS

Contact: Leanne Meyer

Email: leannemeyer@bigpond.com


SPOTSWOOD

Contact: Annette McLaren

Email: admin@spotswoodfc.com.au


SUNSHINE HEIGHTS

Contact: Derek Gatt

Email: derekgatt16@optusnet.com.au


TARNEIT

Contact: Sue Thornton

Email: suzy_64@y7mail.com


WERRIBEE CENTRALS

Email: wrfl@werribeecentralsjuniorfc.com.au


WEST FOOTSCRAY

Contact: Darren Burnham

Email: darrenburnham@burnham.com.au


WYNDHAMVALE

Contact: Steve Tessari

Email: stessari@bigpond.net.au


YARRAVILLE SEDDON EAGLES

Contact: Renee Ollington

Email: rollington@outlook.com