Staff

Matthew Duck
Chief Executive Officer
Email
[M.Duck@wrfl.asn.au]
Stephanie Reimers
Manager Junior Football
Email
[S.Reimers@wrfl.asn.au]
Adam Sparrow
Manager Football Operations
Email
[A.Sparrow@wrfl.asn.au]
Kristen Alebakis
Media and Communications Manager
Email
[k.alebakis@wrfl.asn.au]
Jessie Chester
Football and Netball Operations Officer
Email
[j.chester@wrfl.asn.au]
Kristy Vidovic
Administration Officer
Email
[k.vidovic@wrfl.asn.au]
Harry Sleigh
AFL Victoria Football Development Manager
Email
[harry.sleigh@afl.com.au]
Jackson Taylor
AFL Victoria Football Development Manager
Email
[jackson.taylor@afl.com.au]